Another new book!

Today has seen the publication of the first book in a new series of 4 children’s books set in Victorian Britain. The series is called ‘From Disgrace to Honour’  and are exciting adventure stories for boys and girls between 7 -14 years.

This first book is called ‘Working with Clodhopper’ – telling the story of two poor children who after their mother died were abandoned by their father, but not by God. How do they manage to survive?

The book is published by DayOne  and costs £6 – barely the cost of a cup of coffee and a slice of cake – but of much more lasting value!  ISBN 978-1-84625-516-8, available by order from mainstream bookstores, Amazon or direct from the publisher at

If you buy and enjoy this book, please post a review!P1000263


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s